Home
About Us
Quote
Products
Comparison
Options
Custom
Downloads
Calibrations
Trade Ins
Rentals
DewLine
Applications
Featured Apps
2B Citing Articles
GO3 Project
Units Converter
Videos
Research
Our Team
Feedback
Contact Us

Our Team
John Birks
Dr. John Birks
President

Ph.D., Chemistry
University of California, Berkeley

Biographical Sketch, CV, Publications

johnb@twobtech.com
Shannon Rodriguez

Shannon Rodriguez
Vice President for Finance

B.S., Business
Administration, University of Colorado, Boulder

 shannonr@twobtech.com

Craig Williford

Craig Williford
Vice President for
Operations

Electrical and Computer Engineer

B.S., Computer Engineering, University of Pittsburgh

craigw@twobtech.com

Peter Andersen

Dr. Peter Andersen
Director of Product Development

Ph.D., Chemistry
University of Colorado, Boulder

petera@twobtech.com

Morgan Allers
Morgan Allers
Customer Relationship Manager

B.S., Geography
University of Colorado, Boulder

morgana@twobtech.com
Ahmad Nabiyar

Ahmad Nabiyar
Global Sales Manager

B.S., Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology,
University of Colorado, Boulder

ahmad@twobtech.com

Andrew Turnipseed
Dr. Andrew Turnipseed
Scientist

Ph.D., Chemistry
University of Colorado, Boulder

andrewt@twobtech.com
Chris Ford
Chris Ford
Electrical and Computer Engineer

B.S., Electrical Engineering
University of California,
San Diego

chrisf@twobtech.com
Stanley Strunk
Stanley Strunk
NOx Product Manager

B.S., Physics
University of Colorado,
Boulder

stanleys@twobtech.com
Maggie Johnson

Maggie Johnson
Administrative Assistant

maggiej@twobtech.com

Kong Pheng Yang
Kong Pheng ("KP") Yang
Production Manager

kongphengy@twobtech.com
Ryan Murphy
Ryan Murphy
Manufacturing Asssistant & Repair Specialist

ryanm@twobtech.com
Brian Carpenter
Brian Carpenter
Manufacturing Asssistant

B.S., Environmental Studies
Univeristy of Colorado,
Boulder

ryanm@twobtech.com
Brian Carpenter
Jeff Watt
Manufacturing Asssistant

jeffw@twobtech.com
Tom Treloar

Tom Treloar
IT Specialist

B.A., EPO Biology University of Colorado, Boulder

tomt@twobtech.com

Diane Pattison

Diane Pattison
HR Associate

B.S., Business Administration
Regis University

pattison@indevr.com

Jessica Hatz

Jessica Hatz
GO3 Project Outreach
Coordinator

B.S., Environmental Studies, University of Colorado, Boulder

jess@go3project.com

Jonathan Rodriguez
Jonathan Rodriguez
IT Assistant

jonathan@twobtech.com
Jason Prince

Jason Prince
Intern

Undergraduate Student, Computer Science

Stanford University