Home
About Us
Quote
Products
Comparison
Options
Custom
Downloads
Calibrations
Trade Ins
Rentals
DewLine
Applications
Featured Apps
2B Citing Articles
GO3 Project
Units Converter
Videos
Research
Our Team
Feedback
Contact Us

Our Team
John Birks
Dr. John Birks
President

Ph.D., Chemistry
University of California, Berkeley

Biographical Sketch, CV, Publications

johnb@twobtech.com
Shannon Rodriguez

Shannon Rodriguez
Vice President for Finance

B.S., Business
Administration, University of Colorado, Boulder

 shannonr@twobtech.com

Craig Williford

Craig Williford
Vice President for
Operations

Electrical and Computer Engineer

B.S., Computer Engineering, University of Pittsburgh

craigw@twobtech.com

Peter Andersen

Dr. Peter Andersen
Director of Product Development

Scientist

Ph.D., Chemistry
University of Colorado, Boulder

petera@twobtech.com

Morgan Allers
Andrew Turnipseed
Scientist

Ph.D., Chemistry
University of Colorado, Boulder

andrewt@twobtech.com
Chris Ford
Chris Ford
Electrical and Computer Engineer

B.S., Electrical Engineering
University of California,
San Diego

chrisf@twobtech.com
Morgan Allers
Morgan Allers
Customer Relationship Manager

B.S., Geography
University of Colorado, Boulder

morgana@twobtech.com
Stanley Strunk

Stanley Strunk
NOx Product Manager

B.S., Physics
University of Colorado,
Boulder

stanleys@twobtech.com

John Villegas

John Villegas
Production Manager &
Distributor Representative

B.S., Psychology
University of Arkansas,
Fayetteville

johnv@twobtech.com

Maggie Johnson
Maggie Johnson
Administrative Assistant

maggiej@twobtech.com
Kong Pheng Yang
Kong Pheng ("KP") Yang
Manufacturing Asssistant

kongphengy@twobtech.com
Ryan Murphy
Ryan Murphy
Manufacturing Asssistant

ryanm@twobtech.com
Brian Carpenter
Brian Carpenter
Manufacturing Asssistant

B.S., Environmental Studies
Univeristy of Colorado,
Boulder

brianc@twobtech.com
Jessa Ellenburg
Jessa Ellenburg
Director of Educational Outreach, GO3 Project

B.S., Civil Engineering
University of Colorado,
Boulder

jessae@go3project.com
Kali Basman

Kali Basman
GO3 Project Outreach
Coodinator

B.S., Environmental Studies
University of Colorado,
Boulder

kali@go3project.com

Jason Prince
Jason Prince
Intern

Senior, Estes Park High School